

Navyug Vidhyabhavan Trust's C.K.Pithawalla Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research, Surat



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE (GRC) 2021-22

Objectives:

To ensure transparency by Technical institutions imparting technical education, in admissions and with Paramount Objective of preventing unfair practices and to provide a mechanism to innocent students for redressal of their grievances, In exercise of the power conferred under Clause 1 of Section 23 of the All India Council for Technical Education, Act, 1987 (52 of 1987), the All India Council for Technical Education makes the following Regulations, namely :

As per the directives of the AICTE, our institute's Grievance Redressal Committee is framed as follows:

| Sr. No. | Members | Designation | Contact details Signature |
|------------|--|---------------|---|
| 1 | Dr. Dhiren P Shah Principal & Professor | Chairman | Contact No: 9099063116 E-Mail: ckpipsr@gmail.com |
| 2 | Dr. Bhumika C. Desai Asso. Professor | Vice chairman | Contact No:. 9879229825 E-Mail: bhumi26683@gmail.com |
| 3 | Dr. Gautam B. Sonara Asst. Professor | Member | Contact No:. 9712028016 E-Mail: gautamsonara83@gmail.com |
| 4 | Mr. Dipayan Tarafdar Asst. Professor | Member | Mobile: 9909759524 E-Mail: deepsak1@gmail.com |
| 5 | Mrs. Hiral Varachhiya Asst. Professor | Member | Mobile:8347211678 E-Mail: hiral.varachhiya3024@gmail.com |

Dr. Dhiren P Shah Principal